ELENCO ESPOSITORI

100% www.ride100percent.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
24H di Finale www.24hfinale.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Alpinestars www.alpinestars.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Andreani www.andreanigroup.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
AVS www.avs-racing.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Bici da Montagna www.bicidamontagna.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Bikappabikes www.bikappabikes.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Bikappabikes www.bikeribbon.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Bluegrass www.bluegrasseagle.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Canyon www.canyon.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Chicken Line www.chickenline.it Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Chaoyang www.chaoyangtire.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Chromag www.chromagbikes.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
CT Climbing Technology www.climbingtechnology.com Finalborgo, 23-24/9
Commencal www.commencalusa.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Dainese www.dainese.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Deaneasy www.deaneasy.it Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Devinci www.devinci.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Double3 www.double3.it Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
DRC www.drc.it Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
DVO www.dvosuspension.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
E9 Clothing www.enove.it Finalborgo, 23-24/9
Enve enve.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
e*thirteen www.bythehive.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Evoc www.evocsports.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Exposure Lights www.exposurelights.com Finalborgo, 23-24/9
Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Feedback Sports www.feedbacksports.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Ferrino www.ferrino.it Finalborgo, 23-24/9
Finale Outdoor Resort www.finaleoutdoorresort.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Fir www.fir-ruote.it Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Five-Ten www.fiveten.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Formula www.rideformula.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Fox www.ridefox.de Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Fulgur www.fulgurcycles.it Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Giant www.giant-bicycles.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Gist www.gistitalia.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Huck Norris www.hucknorris.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Ibis www.ibiscycles.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Intense www.intensecycles.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Ion www.ion-products.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
KS www.kssuspension.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
La Sportiva www.lasportiva.com Finalborgo, 23-24/9
Liv www.liv-cycling.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
LMP www.lmpdesign.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Magura www.magura.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Mammut www.mammut.ch Finalborgo, 23-24/9
Marshguard www.marshguard.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Massage Me www.massage-me.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Mavic www.mavic.it Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Milkit milkit.bike Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Miss Grape www.missgrape.net Finalborgo, 23-24/9
Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Modular Pumptrack www.modularpumptrack.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Moustache www.moustachebikes.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
MTB Antola i92564.wixsite.com/mtbantola Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Muc-Off www.muc-off.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Neon Optic www.neonoptic.it Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Nukeproof www.scoutbike.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Öhlins www.andreanigroup.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Pezzoli Gadget www.pezzoligadget.it Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Scarpa www.scarpa.net Finalborgo, 23-24/9
Shimano www.shimano.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
SRAM www.sram.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Superbike Spotorno www.superbikespotorno.it Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
THOK/td>

www.thokbikes.com/ Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Vibram www.vibram.com Finalborgo, 23-27/9
Finalmarina, 28/9-1/10