EXHIBITOR LIST



–>

100% www.ride100percent.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Adidas Terrex www.adidas.it/terrex Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Andreani www.andreanigroup.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Antola Outdoor www.antolaoutdoor.it Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Ass Savers ass-savers.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Athena www.athena.eu Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Bikappabikes www.bikappabikes.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Bikeribbon www.bikeribbon.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Bluegrass www.bluegrasseagle.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Braking www.braking.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Cane Creek www.canecreek.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Canyon www.canyon.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Centurion www.centurion.de Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Chaoyang www.chaoyangtire.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Chicken Line www.chickenline.it Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Chris King chrisking.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Chromag www.chromagbikes.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Commencal www.commencalusa.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Cosmic Sports www.cosmicsports.de Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Crosscall www.athena.eu/it/brand/crosscall Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Cycloc cycloc.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Dainese www.dainese.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Devinci www.devinci.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
DMR www.dmrbikes.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
DRC www.drc.it Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
DT Swiss www.dtswiss.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
DVO www.dvosuspension.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Endura www.endurasport.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Enve enve.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
e*thirteen www.bythehive.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Evoc www.evocsports.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Exept www.exept.cc Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Exposure Lights www.exposurelights.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Feedback Sports www.feedbacksports.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Ferrino www.ferrino.it Finalborgo, 28-30 Sept
Finalese Biker www.finalesebiker.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Five-Ten www.fiveten.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Forbike Clothing www.forbikeclothing.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Formula www.rideformula.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Fox www.ridefox.de Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Fox Italia www.foxhead.com Finalmarina, 29/9-1/10
Fulgur www.fulgurcycles.it Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Gentic www.gentic.com Finalborgo, 28-30 Sept
G-Form www.nexttoskinitalia.it/it/g-form.html Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Giant www.giant-bicycles.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Ibis www.ibiscycles.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Ion www.ion-products.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
iSSi rideissi.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Kellys www.kellysbike.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Knog www.knog.com.au Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
KS www.kssuspension.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
La Sportiva www.lasportiva.com Finalborgo, 28-30 Sept
Leatt www.athena.eu/it/brand/leatt Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Liv www.liv-cycling.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Magura www.magura.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Mavic www.mavic.it Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Modolo Italia www.modoloitalia.it Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Moto www.motobicycles.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Montecampione Bike Park www.montecampione1970.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Moustache www.moustachebikes.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
MrWolf www.mrwolf.bike Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Muc-Off www.muc-off.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Omsight www.omsight.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Onza www.onza-tires.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Ospitalità Alta Via www.ospitalitaaltavia.it Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Pancho Wheels www.panchowheels.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Paul Components paulcomp.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Pedros www.pedros.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Revelate Designs www.revelatedesigns.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Ritchey eu.ritcheylogic.com/eu_en Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Santa Cruz focusitaliagroup.it Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Schwalbe www.schwalbe.it Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Shimano www.shimano.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Skf www.skf.com/it/index.html Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Skylotec www.skylotec.com Finalborgo, 28-30 Sept
Smith Optics http://rhiemeier.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
SR Suntour Italia www.srsuntour.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
SRAM www.sram.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Thule www.thule.com Finalborgo 28-30 Sept, Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Troy Lee Design www.athena.eu/it/brand/troy-lee-designs Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Turbolito www.tubolito.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Vaude www.vaude.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Vibram www.vibram.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
Wheels Manufacturing wheelsmfg.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept
White Industries www.whiteind.com Finalmarina, 28-30 Sept